Welcome to Four Pillars in Faith Area Catholic Community

The Four Pillars in Faith Area Catholic Community consists of
St. Louis Bertrand, Foreston; St. Mary's, Milaca; St. Kathryn's, Ogilvie and St. Mary's, Mora.

The Four Pillars in Faith Area Catholic Community, grounded and united in our love of Jesus Christ, seeks to know, love,
and serve God through sacraments, prayer, education, hospitality, stewardship, and evangelization of our communities.

Heart for Ministry.jpg

Director of Youth and Young Adult Education
For the Four Pillars in Faith ACC

Employment Opportunity

Mass Schedule

Daily Mass Schedule

Tuesdays - 7:00 a.m.

 St. Kathryn's, Ogilvie

Wednesdays - 7:00 a.m.

 St. Louis Bertrand, Foreston

Thursdays - 7:00 a.m.

 St. Mary's, Milaca

Fridays - 7:00 a.m.

 St. Mary's, Mora

Schedule subject to change.


Weekend  Mass Schedule

Saturdays - 4:00 p.m.

 St. Louis Bertrand, Foreston

Saturdays - 6:00 p.m.

 St. Kathryn's, Ogilvie

Sundays - 8:00 a.m.

 St. Mary's, Milaca

Sundays - 10:00 a.m.

 St. Mary's, Mora

Holy Day Masses
as scheduled.

Eucharistic Adoration

20171204_140513 (002).jpg

St. Anne's Chapel

St. Louis, Foreston

Mondays from 8:00 a.m. -
Saturdays at 7:00 a.m.

Real Presence.JPG
Catholics Come Home.JPG
Catholic Advocacy Network.jpg
Catholic Answers.JPG
St. Kathryn's Photo.jpg
St. Mary's, Mora Photo.JPG